Русский Eesti

 
   

Staff

Coordinator

Aleksandr Dusman

aleksandr.dusman@kjlv.ee

Coordinator

Natalia Kuleshova

kuleshova@rusmuseum.ru

Coord.assistant

Heli Ferschel

heli15@hotmail.com

Administrator

Tatiana Kolpakova

kolpakova@rusmuseum.ru

Fin.manager

Anna Joonas

annajoonas@hot.ee

Fin.manager

Natalia Andrikova

 

Secretary

Signe Naarits

signe.naarits@kjlv.ee

Assistant

Alexey Boyko

boyco62@mail.ru

Administrator

Nadezda Arikainen

nadezda.arikainen@pkm.ee

Assistant

Vasili Nosov

vasili@hot.ee

Assistant

Tatjana Kruusma

tatjana.kruusma@pkm.ee


Experts

Expert (art)

Boris Stolyarov

stolyarov@rusmuseum.ru

Expert (art)

Karin Taidre

karintaidre@email.ee

Expert (IT)

Sergey Fokin

fokin_s@rusmuseum.ru

Expert (IT)

Dmitri Stolbov

dmitri.stolbov@kjlv.ee


Steering Committee

Steering Committee member

Ainar Varinurm

ainar.varinurm@pkm.ee

Steering Committee member

Vladimir Gusev

info@rusmuseum.ru

Steering Committee member

Valeri Korb

Valeri.Korb@riigikogu.ee

Steering Committee member

Jelena Dulneva

jelena.dulneva@kjlv.ee

Steering Committee member

Tatjana Vladimirova

vladimirova@kvs.golv.spb.ru